Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

District Committees

Those serving in leadership

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM)

DEXCOM meets 4 times a year and gives oversight to the actions of the Midwest District.

Name Location Email Address
Rev. Jon Rich, District Superintendent Midwest District of the C&MA
Bloomingdale, IL
jrich@mwcma.org
Rev. Ron Walker, Vice Chair Westview Alliance Church
Fort Wayne, IN
rwalker@westviewalliance.org
Rev. Ken Cameron, District Secretary Danville Alliance Church
Danville, IL
pastor@danvillealliancechurch.com
Mr. Max Frodge, Treasurer Lay Member
Indiana
mmfrodge@msn.com
Rev. Nathan Lenstra Connexion
Danville, IL
lenstra80@yahoo.com
Rev. Jon Mann Wheaton Chinese Alliance
Wheaton, IL
jbmann@gmail.com
Mr. Carlos Perez Family Empowerment Centers
Chicago, IL
c.antonio.perez@gmail.com
Rev. Todd Render Wabash Alliance Church
Wabash, IN
tdrender@gmail.com
Rev. Chuck Carter Greater Lafayette Chinese Alliance
West Lafayette, IN
feixiang06@hotmail.com
Mr. Vince DePaul Lay Member
Illinois
vjdepaul@aol.com
Rev. Chad Smith Midwest District of the C&MA
Bloomingdale, IL
csmith@mwcma.org
Rev. Bob Petty Midwest District of the C&MA
Fort Wayne, IN
bobpetty3@gmail.com

LICENSE, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COMMITTEE

LO&CC meets once a month alternating between Illinois and Indiana.  They meet to either interview candidates for licensing or to administer the oral interviews for ordination or consecration candidates.

Region

Name

Location

Email Address

Moderator

Rev. Jonathan Rich

Midwest District of the C&MA

Bloomingdale, IL

jrich@mwcma.org

 

 

 

 

Illinois

Rev. Bill Calvin

Bloomingdale Alliance Church

Bloomingdale, IL

billc@bloomingdalechurch.org

 

Rev. Skye Jethani

Measure the Clouds

Wheaton, IL

544skye@gmail.com

 

Rev. Ed Bernard

Moody Bible Institute

Chicago, IL

bernards151@comcast.net

 

Rev. Paul Martin

Alliance Bible Church

McHenry, IL

mchenryalliance@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Scott Manke

Family Empowerment Centers

Chicago, IL

Financial@familyempower.org

 

Rev. Chad Smith

Midwest District of the C&MA

Bloomingdale, IL

csmith@mwcma.org

 

 

 

 

Indiana

Rev. Ted Harris

Muncie Alliance Church

Muncie, IN

tharris@munciealliance.org

 

Rev. Reuben Dunckel

Alliance Bible Church

Richmond, IN

abcrichmond2900@gmail.com

 

Rev. Kevin Klassen

Corporate Chaplains of America

Indiana

kklassen@chaplain.org

 

Rev. Dan Taube

Columbus Alliance Church

Columbus, IN

dan@columbusalliance.com

 

Rev. Kevin Thompson

Canaan Community Church

Coatsville, IN

thompson@ccrtc.com

 

Rev. Kurt Sovine

Connexion

Danville, IL

kksov4@gmail.com

 

Rev. Bob Petty

Midwest District of the C&MA

Fort Wayne, IN

bobpetty3@gmail.com



Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3