Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

LO&CC

More information on LO&CC members

LICENSE, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COMMITTEE

 Region  LOCC Member Name Location Email Address
 
 

Moderator

Jon Rich

Midwest District of the C&MA 
Bloomingdale, IL

jrich@mwcma.org

 Illinois
Subcommittee


Paul Martin

Alliance Bible Church
McHenry, IL

mchenryalliance@yahoo.com

Skye Jethani

Measure the Clouds
Wheaton, IL

sjethani@christianitytoday.com

Ed Bernard

Lombard Bible Church
Lombard, IL

bernards151@comcast.net

Bill Calvin

Bloomingdale Alliance Church
Bloomingdale, IL

billc@bloomingdalechurch.org

Kurt Sovine

Connexion
Danville, IL

kksov4@gmail.com

Chad Smith

Midwest District of the C&MA
Bloomingdale, IL

csmith@mwcma.org

Indiana
Subcommittee

Ted Harris

C&MA Church
Muncie, IN


tharris@munciealliance.org


Kevin Klassen

Corporate Chaplains of America
Indiana

kklassen@chaplain.org

Kevin Thompson

Canaan Community Church
Coatsville, IN

thompson@ccrtc.com

Jeff Lawson

Life Church
Aurora, IN

pastorjl@yahoo.com

Dan Taube

Columbus Alliance Church
Columbus, IN

dan@columbusalliance.com

Reuben Dunckel

Alliance Bible Church
Richmond, IN

abcrichmond2900@gmail.com

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3