Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

District Staff

Midwest District Staff


  tel.
Email Address

Jon Rich
District Superintendent 
                                                            


 

(630) 258-6144
                               

jrich@mwcma.org
Chad Smith
Director for Leadership Development & Missions Mobilization

  (630) 525-1892 csmith@mwcma.org
Bob Petty
Director for Multiplication
MaryK Petty
Director for Personal & Spiritual Development
  (260) 452-5118

bobpetty3@gmail.com

mkpetty63@gmail.com

Susan Bernard
Director of MWD Alliance Women Ministries

(630) 247-1628 bernards151@comcast.net

Kathie Rich
Finance & Church Support

(630) 740-3783
krich@mwcma.org
Mary Ortega
Administrative Assistant

(630) 893-1355 office@mwcma.org
Larry Steen
Director of Construction & Renovation
  (708) 921-3139 llsteen@comcast.net



District Office Information

260 Glen Ellyn Rd.

Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Email: office@mwcma.org
Website:  http://mwcma.org
Phone: 630-893-1355
Fax: 630-893-1027

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3