Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

District Staff

Midwest District Staff

As of August 1, 2020 your Midwest District team has changed. 

DISTRICT SUPERINTENDENT | Bob Petty (bpetty@mwcma.org)

ASSOCIATE SUPERINTENDENT for CHURCH MULTIPLICATION | Kurt Sovine (ksovine@mwcma.org)

ASSOCIATE SUPERINTENDENT for MISSIONS MOBILIZATION and CHURCH ADVANCE | Marshall Mullinax (mmullinax@mwcma.org)

DIRECTOR for PERSONAL, SPIRITUAL  DEVELOPMENT | Mary K Petty (mkpetty@mwcma.org)

DIRECTOR for COMMUNICATIONS | Babs Mullinax (bmullinax@mwcma.org)

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT | Mary Ortega (office@mwcma.org)

FINANCIAL SERVICES | Carol Kowalski (ckowalski@mwcma.org)



District Office Information

10070 East US Highway 36
Avon, IN  46123
Email: office@mwcma.org
Website:  http://mwcma.org
Phone: 630-893-1355
Fax: 630-893-1027

Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3